Home > Albums, Schoodle > Beach Schoodle

Beach Schoodle

A lot is happening in this picture, let me show you step by step.

1. There is a coconut. His name is Chris.
2. Being a beach, I drew a sand castle.
3. I drew a moat around said castle.
4. I put guards in front of the castle.
5. I drew them defending a giant hermit crab.
6. I drew a victim of the crab’s attack
7. I drew another crab pulling a sneak attack.
8. I drew a helipad seashell and a matching army helicopter trying to shoot down the crab.
9. The helicopter is stuck to kelp.
10. I drew innocent townhouses that ultimately become victims.
11. I drew an airplane. It has a help flag tied to the back.
12. I drew a paratrooper.
13. I drew a kite, which is what caused the help sign.
14. I tied the kite to a tree
15. I drew a storm cloud
16. I drew an umbrella.
17. I put victims under the umbrella.
18. I placed a shovel in direct line with a person’s head.
19. I drew the coast guard with their cannons. They are aimed at the crab.
20. I drew a pirate ship with their cannon aimed at the coast guard.
21. I drew a person with only one good eye.

Tell a Friend

Categories: Albums, Schoodle
  1. Pi Star
    February 28, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    It’s gorgeous.

  1. March 15, 2010 at 8:03 pm

Leave a Reply

